With You

Posted on

I’ll come with you, leaving everything behind and breaking all relations..

I’ll leave the way which wont lead me to you..

My every dream.. My every hope.. My every desire belongs to you..

I’ll smile and break all relations just to make a relation with you..

In you, I find my happiness..

A lot of my life speaks about you and I know I am somewhere in your thoughts..

I just want to stare at you each moment through my heart..

Every morning, I want to wake up in a hope to meet you..

You are the only reason of my smile.. You are the only reason why I look good !

Even my breathes have a fragrance of you now.. You are the only one all over my thoughts !

My heart just wants to talk to you.. Start with you and end with you..

If even my time stops.. I want to die in your arms !

Leave a comment